top of page
Search

Hi! I'm Back!

I have taken a LONG hiatus from writing blog posts. Like a few years...


Now I'm back. Woot woot. I love me some writing and I love to share my healing through writing. Creating a blog space has also, for some reason, always felt safer to me to write to my hearts content. And only those that are really interested to read what I have to say, come and read:)


So here we are!


I've been feeling called to share more of my healing in the context and space of faith transition and relationships. What has helped me through it and all the things I connect to and are true for me.


And just my thoughts and feelings and experiences in raw form. However they're meant to come out and be.


It's therapeutic for me. And I'm excited to be back in this space. So thanks for being here with me.

4 views0 comments
bottom of page